AGM - 7 July 2022 - Nominations Closed

Dear Members,

Nominations for positions on the Committee have now closed.

The Club received one nomination each for President (Brendon Gibson), Vice-President (Alex Robynson), Treasurer (Umhar Samsudeen) and Secretary (Corey Curran).  In accordance with the Constitution, these members will be elected unopposed at the AGM next Thursday, 7 July 2022.

The Club received six (6) nominations for the General Committee.  There are only five (5) spots on the General Committee.  The nominees for the General Committee are:

- Karen Curness 

- Savi Illangamage

-  Matthew Miranda

- Trent Pearce

- Ted Roker

- Hajara Wells-Peris

A ballot will be held on the night to determine the 5 General Committee members.

For those members who cannot make the AGM, attached below is an absentee ballot paper. Please issue your ballot paper to the Secretary, Corey Curran (  by no later than Wednesday, 6 July 2022. 

Please let Corey know if you have any questions.