Coach Wessels announces his First Grade squad for 2020-21

The First Grade squad has been selected by Coach Kepler Wessels and Captain Lucky Peterson in preparation for the first three One Day games to start the 2020-21 season. 

This season sees a few new and fresh faces joining the squad including Gurinder Sandhu (Tasmania), Hiruna Sigera (Sri Lanka), Michael Denier (Victoria) and Matthew Wiseman (new to club).

Coach and captain are both happy with the progression of the squad in terms of fitness and cricket skills leading in the new year. 

A full list of the First Grade side below:

  • Emmanuel Peterson (c)
  • Ben Cutting
  • Aryan Jain
  • Bill Stanlake
  • Brandon Faber
  • Gurinder Sandhu
  • Jamie Eccles
  • Liam O'Hare
  • James Ward
  • Dom Coote
  • James Rosewarne
  • Matthew Wiseman
  • Michael Denier
  • Saveen Nanayakkara
  • Harry McCoun
  • Brendan McNae